President
Rita Raymond-Millett
president@nbrmta.com 

Past President
Catherine Bartlett
pastpresident@nbrmta.com

Vice-President
Lynn Johnson
vicepresident@nbrmta.com

Secretary
Doris Sabean
secretary@nbrmta.com

Treasurer/Registrar
Christopher Lane
registrar@nbrmta.com

Webmaster
Terri-Lynn McNichol
webmaster@nbrmta.com

NBRMTA Council Members


Fredericton
Barbara Marks
barbaramarks@nbrmta.com

Linda Sprague
linda@nbrmta.com

Barbara Long
barbaralong@nbrmta.com

Moncton
Catherine Bartlett
pastpresident@nbrmta.com

Doris Sabean
vicepresident@nbrmta.com or doris@nbrmta.com

Martha Shaw
martha@nbrmta.com

Kim Wessel
kim@nbrmta.com

 

Sackville
Erin Bardua
erin@nbrmta.com

Lynn Johnson
competitions@nbrmta.com

 

Saint John
Christopher Lane
treasurer@nbrmta.com or registrar@nbrmta.com

Terri-Lynn McNichol
webmaster@nbrmta.com or editor@nbrmta.com

Rita Raymond-Millett
president@nbrmta.com