The following Registered Music Teachers for New Brunswick, Canada are listed by area.

Please contact the teacher directly with any questions.


Apohaqui, New Brunswick
Teacher Name Teacher Email Discipline City
Rosanna Armstrong rosartsky@gmail.com Piano Apohaqui, NB

 

Bouctouche, New Brunswick
Teacher Name Teacher Email Discipline City
Kim Wessel myoldgrand@gmail.com Piano Bouctouche, NB

 

Carleton County, New Brunswick
Teacher Name Teacher Email Discipline City
Barbara Long barbaralong779@gmail.com Piano Somerville, NB
Jennifer Muir muirpickel@rogers.com Piano, Voice Victoria Corner, NB
Ypie Shaver condymar@nb.aibn.com Strings Lower-Woodstock, NB
Beth Tait beth.tait@hotmail.com Piano, Theory Woodstock, NB

 

Fredericton, New Brunswick and Surrounding Area
Teacher Name Teacher Email Discipline City
Christian Berube xchin@fastmail.com Piano, Composition Fredericton, NB
Sally Dibblee sdibblee@nb.sympatico.ca Voice Fredericton, NB
Heather Fyffe hfyffe.music@gmail.com Piano, Voice, Theory, Band Instruments Fredericton, NB
Catherine Hughes-Seto chughes.seto@gmail.com Teacher of piano. Beginner to Grade 6 level. Preparation for Exams and Festival by request. Fredericton, NB
Veronica Kallos vjkallos@gmail.com Teacher of Flute and Bassoon. Member of Symphony New Brunswick Hanwell, NB
Yvonne Kershaw cdn.bassoon@gmail.com Piano Fredericton, NB
Marie-Claude Landry (Bilingual/Bilingue) mariesolmusique@gmail.com Trumpet, Voice, Piano, Ukelele Rusagonis, NB
Barbara Marks bmarks.nb@gmail.com Piano Fredericton, NB
Nadine Martin pianogrrl1027@gmail.com Piano, Theory, Composition Fredericton, NB
Jennifer Mok Jenmok@aol.com Piano Fredericton, NB
Ross Simonds rossas@nb.sympatico.ca Piano, Voice Fredericton, NB
Brenda Smith pmsmith@nb.sympatico.ca Piano, Theory Fredericton, NB
Linda Sprague spraguela39@gmail.com Piano Fredericton, NB
Katherin Welte katherin.welte@gmail.com http://www.katherinwelte.com Voice and Violin. Ms Welte holds a Bachelor of Music degree from Mount Allison University and a Masters of Music in Solo Vocal Performance from McGill University. Parallel to a successful performance career in the classical music field, she teaches private voice and violin lessons and is passionate about sharing her knowledge and experience with young and old. Fredericton, NB

 

Victoria County, New Brunswick
Teacher Name Teacher Email Discipline City
Irma Mulherin broadwayproductions@bellaliant.net Piano, Voice Grand Falls, NB

 

Dieppe, Moncton, and Riverview, New Brunswick
Teacher Name Teacher Email Discipline City
Beth deGroot beth.mycstudi@icloud.com Piano, Music for Young Children Riverview, NB
Melody L Dobson melodydobson64@gmail.com Voice Riverview, NB
Jeanie MacCallum gord@nbnet.nb.ca Piano Moncton, NB
Renee Ruest reneepianonovice@hotmail.com Piano, Voice Dieppe, NB
Doris Sabean dorissabean@bellaliant.net Piano, Music for Young Children Moncton, NB
Margaret Wood mwood@chambermusic.ca Piano, Strings Moncton, NB

 

Salisbury, New Brunswick
Teacher Name Teacher Email Discipline City
Catherine Bartlett cfitchbartlett@gmail.com Voice, School Music Salisbury, NB

 

Sackville and Surrounding Area, New Brunswick
Teacher Name Teacher Email Discipline City
Erin Bardua erin.bardua@gmail.com Voice Sackville, NB
Margaret Ann (Peggy) Craig mcraig@mta.ca Piano, not currently accepting students Sackville, NB
Edmund Dawe Edmund.Dawe88@gmail.com Website: http:www.EdmundDawe.com Piano Alma, NB
Lynn Johnson pianos@explorenet.ca Piano Sackville, NB
Penelope Mark Pmark@mta.ca Piano Sackville, NB
David Rogosin david@nbrmta.com Piano Sackville, NB
Stephen Runge srunge@mta.ca Piano Sackville, NB

 

Saint John and Kennebecasis Valley, New Brunswick
Teacher Name Teacher Email Discipline City
Elaine Boulanger musicfromtheheart@hotmail.com Piano, Voice Saint John, NB
Sandra Britten sjbritten@hotmail.com Flute, Piano, Theory Saint John, NB
Alison Dawn Campbell alison@alisondawnvoice.com Voice Saint John, NB
Christopher Lane baritone1979@gmail.com Voice (All Levels), Musical Theatre Specialist, Choral Specialist Saint John, NB
Greg Marks lessons@cultureofone.com Saxophone, Improvisation (all instruments and voice), Looping (all instruments and voice) Saint John, NB
Terri-Lynn McNichol terrilynnmcnichol@gmail.com Piano, Voice, Musical Theatre, Theory, Choral Saint John, NB
Rita Raymond-Millett ritaraymond03@gmail.com Piano, Theory Quispamsis, NB