President
Rita Raymond-Millett
president@nbrmta.com 

Past President
Catherine Bartlett
pastpresident@nbrmta.com

Vice-President
Doris Sabean
vicepresident@nbrmta.com

Secretary
Terri-Lynn McNichol
secretary@nbrmta.com

Treasurer/Registrar
Christopher Lane
registrar@nbrmta.com
   
Webmaster
Terri-Lynn McNichol
webmaster@nbrmta.com

NBRMTA Council Members


Fredericton
Barbara Marks
barbaramarks@nbrmta.com

Linda Sprague
linda@nbrmta.com

Moncton
Catherine Bartlett
pastpresident@nbrmta.com

Doris Sabean
vicepresident@nbrmta.com or doris@nbrmta.com

Martha Shaw
martha@nbrmta.com

Kim Wessel
kim@nbrmta.com

 

Sackville
David Rogosin
david@nbrmta.com

Lynn Johnson
competitions@nbrmta.com

 

Saint John
Christopher Lane
treasurer@nbrmta.com or registrar@nbrmta.com

Terri-Lynn McNichol
secretary@nbrmta.com or webmaster@nbrmta.com or editor@nbrmta.com

Rita Raymond-Millett
president@nbrmta.com