The following Registered Music Teachers for New Brunswick, Canada are listed by area.

Please contact the teacher directly with any questions.


Apohaqui, New Brunswick
Teacher Name Teacher Email Discipline City
Rosanna Armstrong rosartsky@gmail.com Piano Apohaqui, NB

 

Bouctouche, New Brunswick
Teacher Name Teacher Email Discipline City
Kim Wessel myoldgrand@gmail.com Piano Bouctouche, NB

 

Carleton County, New Brunswick
Teacher Name Teacher Email Discipline City
Sharon Dyer dyermus@rogers.com Piano Florenceville, NB
Barbara Long barbaralong779@gmail.com Piano Somerville, NB
Jennifer Muir muirpickel@rogers.com Piano, Voice Victoria Corner, NB
Sarah Sharpe sarahsharpe5@gmail.com Voice, Piano, Music Theory Upper Woodstock, NB
Ypie Shaver condymar@nb.aibn.com Strings Lower-Woodstock, NB

 

Charlotte County, New Brunswick
Teacher Name Teacher Email Discipline City
Elizabeth Eldridge elizabeth@arpeggiomusictherapy.com Piano St. George, NB

 

Fredericton, New Brunswick and Surrounding Area
Teacher Name Teacher Email Discipline City
Christian Berube xchin@fastmail.com Piano, Composition Fredericton, NB
Jane Bowden bowden@nb.sympatico.ca Woodwinds Fredericton, NB
Alice Boyd aliceeboyd@hotmail.com Piano Fredericton, NB
Sally Dibblee sdibblee@nb.sympatico.ca Voice Fredericton, NB
Heather Fyffe hfyffe.music@gmail.com Piano, Voice, Theory, Band Instruments Fredericton, NB
Veronica Kallos vjkallos@gmail.com Teacher of Flute and Bassoon. Member of Symphony New Brunswick Hanwell, NB
Yvonne Kershaw cdn.bassoon@gmail.com Piano Fredericton, NB
Natalia Lubimova nataliabratsche@yahoo.de Violin and Viola Fredericton, NB
Genevieve MacRae glmacrae@gmail.com Piano Nashwaak Village, NB
Barbara Marks bmarks.nb@gmail.com Piano Fredericton, NB
Nadine Martin pianogrrl1027@gmail.com Piano, Theory, Composition Fredericton, NB
Jennifer Mok Jenmok@aol.com Piano Fredericton, NB
Karen Nauffts karen.nauffts@gmail.com Violin, Piano Richibucto Road, Fredericton, NB
Ross Simonds rossas@nb.sympatico.ca Piano, Voice Fredericton, NB
Linda Sprague spraguela39@gmail.com Piano Fredericton, NB
Katherin Welte katherin.welte@gmail.com http://www.katherinwelte.com Voice and Violin. Ms Welte holds a Bachelor of Music degree from Mount Allison University and a Masters of Music in Solo Vocal Performance from McGill University. Parallel to a successful performance career in the classical music field, she teaches private voice and violin lessons and is passionate about sharing her knowledge and experience with young and old. Fredericton, NB
Jeffrey Zaat jeff.zaat@gmail.com Percussion, Drumming, Guitar, Voice, Song writing, Music Appreciation Keswick Ridge, NB

 

Victoria County, New Brunswick
Teacher Name Teacher Email Discipline City
Irma Mulherin broadwayproductions@bellaliant.net Piano, Voice Grand Falls, NB
Teacher Name Teacher Email Discipline City

 

Dieppe, Moncton, and Riverview, New Brunswick
Teacher Name Teacher Email Discipline City
Beth deGroot beth.mycstudi@icloud.com Piano, Music for Young Children Riverview, NB
Melody L Dobson melodydobson64@gmail.com Voice Riverview, NB
Lynn Johnson pianos@explorenet.ca Piano Sackville, NB
Jeanie MacCallum gord@nbnet.nb.ca Piano Moncton, NB
Renee Ruest reneepianonovice@hotmail.com Piano, Voice Dieppe, NB
Doris Sabean dsabean@nb.aibn.com Piano, Music for Young Children Moncton, NB
Martha Shaw marthashaw11@gmail.com Piano,Theory Riverview, NB
Margaret Wood mwood@chambermusic.ca Piano, Strings Moncton, NB

 

Salisbury, New Brunswick
Teacher Name Teacher Email Discipline City
Catherine Bartlett cfitchbartlett@gmail.com Voice, School Music Salisbury, NB

 

Sackville, New Brunswick
Teacher Name Teacher Email Discipline City
Erin Bardua erin.bardua@gmail.com Voice Sackville, NB
Margaret Ann (Peggy) Craig mcraig@mta.ca Piano Sackville, NB
Lynn Johnson pianos@explorenet.ca Piano Sackville, NB
Penelope Mark Pmark@mta.ca Piano Sackville, NB
Jeff Martin jamartin.canada@gmail.com Composition Sackville, NB
David Rogosin david@nbrmta.com Piano Sackville, NB
Stephen Runge srunge@mta.ca Piano Sackville, NB

 

Saint John and Kennebecasis Valley, New Brunswick
Teacher Name Teacher Email Discipline City
Elaine Boulanger musicfromtheheart@hotmail.com Piano, Voice Saint John, NB
Sandra Britten sjbritten@hotmail.com Flute, Piano, Theor Saint John, NB
Rachel Kidd rkidd@nbyo-ojnb.com Violin Saint John, NB
Christopher Lane baritone1979@gmail.com Voice Saint John, NB
Greg Marks lessons@cultureofone.com Saxophone, Improvisation (all instruments and voice), Looping (all instruments and voice) Saint John, NB
Terri-Lynn McNichol terrilynnmcnichol@gmail.com Piano, Voice Saint John, NB
Rita Raymond-Millett ritaraymond03@gmail.com Piano, Theory Quispamsis, NB
Carol O'Neil 506-693-5357 Piano Saint John, NB